Entries by Dark Music Net

Zeitgeist Vol. 9 [Cold-Wave, New-Wave Compilation]

Great releases without end – Cold Transmission is currently one of the labels with the most activities. So, who wonders about the next compilation! This week is wave time! Zeitgeist Vol. 9 features tracks from Crying Vessel, Antipole, La Mécanique, S Y Z Y G Y X, Aprilmen, Hanging Freud, Sexy Suicide, Figure Section, peppy pep pepper and many more.