Agent Side Grinder – A/X

Agent Side Grinder will release their second album „A/X“ on April 26th, 2019. Its the long awaited follow-up to the award winning album „Alkimia“ and the first to feature the new vocalist Emanuel Åström.

Agent Side Grinder - A/X - new release on 04/26/2019

Metropolis Records is proud to announce the North American release of the latest album by Sweden’s electro/new wave/postpunk band Agent Side Grinder. The album entitled „A/X,“ is the fifth by Agent Side Grinder and the first to feature their new singer Emanuel Åström. „A/X,“ boasts 9 songs of sweeping synth melodies with guest appearances by Gustav Bendt (Club Killers) and the Danish-Canadian coldwave-singer Sally Dige. „A/X“ will be available digitally on April 26th while the compact disc and limited edition vinyl will follow on June 7th.


01. In From The Cold
02. Decompression
03. Stripdown
04. Allisin Sane (No.2)
05. Doppelgänger
06. The Great Collapse
07. MM/CM
08. Inner Noises
09. Wounded Star (Feat. Sally Dige)

Clips from the upcoming album „A/X“

Where to buy?

Preorders for the CD are possible on

Digital downloads are available here:

Every month you have the chance to win a free shirt. You only have to register for our weekly newsletter!