AGENT SIDE GRINDER – REMA/X releases on October 16th, 2020.

After 2019’s highly appraised “A/X” (read here), Swedish electronic blast furnace Agent Side Grinder have turned to outside perspectives, resulting in the remix compilation “REMA/X”, featuring reworks from several esteemed names within the Dark-Wave, Post-Punk and experimental music scenes such as Ash Code, Buzz Kull, Antipole, Tobias Bernstrup, She Pleasures Herself and Delphine Coma.
The album also holds the brilliant new track „The Archives“. A dark and claustrophobic ballad, written during the “A/X” sessions, that draws on the album’s cold war atmosphere. „The Archives“ is exclusive to „REMA/X“.


  1. Inner Noises – Ash Code Remix
  2. In From The Cold – Antipole ft. Paris Alexander Remix
  3. Allisin Sane (No.2) – Adsol Remix
  4. Stripdown – Tobias Bernstrup Remix
  5. Decompression – Delphine Coma Remix
  6. Wounded Star – Siri Karlsson Remix
  7. Doppelgänger – Luminance Remix
  8. MM/CM – Hidden Operator´s Voodoo Dub Mix
  9. The Great Collapse – Buzz Kull Remix
  10. The Archives – Agent Side Grinder (A/X Outtake)
  11. Döden På Lätt Svenska – Diskoteket (Wounded Star Alt. Version)
  12. Stripdown – She Pleasures Herself Remix
  13. Doppelgänger – Kiss Of The Whip Remix