Cold Transmission and Jacknife Sound present COLD PRODUCTION

This week Cold Transmission presents in cooperation with Jacknife Sound tracks from Golden Apes, The Bellwether Syndicate, Twin Tribes, Silent Runners, Creux Lies and a lot more.


The Gathering-Building a Bridge (Gloria)
Golden Apes-Dust And Dew
Bootblacks-Sub Rosa (Part Time Punks)
The Bellwether Syndicate-All Fire
The Foreign Resort-Obsessing
The Night Time-Weirdos
ACTORS-We Don’t Have to Dance (Part Time Punks Sessions)
Red Vienna-Golden Dove
Ultrviolence-Better Learn How To Swim
Painted Mirror-Feel It Coming
A Cloud of Ravens-This Quickening
Jakuzi-Sana Göre Bir ey Yok
Melted Mirror-Past Life
She Past Away-Disko Anksiyete
Twin Tribes-Portal to the Void
Creux Lies-Portals
White Mansion-SCARRED
Paradise Cove-Excited
Mark E Moon-Hollow Eyes
KISS OF THE WHIP-Levitation (Single)
Lust for Youth-Great Concerns
Korine-Burning Up
Tulipe Noire-Never Let Go (feat. Scary Black)
Push Button Press-Mire and the Sea (S Y Z Y G Y X Remix)
Silent Runners-Forgotten (Delphine Coma Remix)
LA MÉCANIQUE-Bateau noir
Bedless Bones-No Ceremony
LAND LINE-52 Elephants

Every month you have the chance to win a free shirt. You only have to register for our weekly newsletter!